top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Vintage Snoop Dogg Twas the nizzle before Christmizzle shirt

Am I the only one to notice the unicorn head on the wall and think, Vintage Snoop Dogg Twas the nizzle before Christmizzle shirt “No one who has read Potter would have a unicorn trophy head?” It was a terrible crime to kill one, remember? Bet if most of you with the negative comments had the fortune to spend, you wouldn’t just buy an average playhouse, if you could afford the best for your child you’d give them the best. I know I certainly would. As for the comments about her growing up to be a “brat” or “won’t appreciate things” Money doesn’t determine who a child is going to be, the experiences, love they’re brought up with and choices will. Spoilt child! But this Grandma has a space in her back garden if they like to spoil me as well. can barely get a home of my own and this 2 years old get a whole “playhouse” the size of my loft apartment minus the 2nd floor.




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page