top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Vintage Swedish Chef Vert Der Ferk shirt

Good job bro, next time please make strawberry Vintage Swedish Chef Vert Der Ferk shirt caipiroska and put some blue Curaçao inside. I know why you tagged me in this but good lord – this is a beverage that screams you. When he grabbed the candy I was done, then he made sure no mint leaves went in – that’s my favorite part. Never use simple syrup in a mojito, always use cane sugar, or unrefined sugar. Bad tipsy bartender, teach people right. gonna have to put some money aside for when you come over and visit cause we need to make these! The talented lady making a lovely dish but I have an issue with the concept of this challenge. How difficult is it to make something good if you can buy any ingredients to go with it. I could make a turnip taste good if I could use lobster, champagne and truffles!



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page