top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Week Kiss me I’m Highrish shirt

Everyone giving her shit, what’s it say about the Week Kiss me I’m Highrish shirt, who cants back a dam car up himself? All that money and he still can’t buy a fuckin brain.  Girl standing while the car does donuts around her just shorten her life by 5yrs from all the tire smoke and exhaust inhalation. Really nice cars being driven by dumb kid’s whose rich “mommy & daddy” bought for them. How about the “roided” (steroid) out guy, in what looks like women’s jeans, pushing that car? That car had it floored so hard I’m sure a 98-year-old woman could’ve pushed it. Someone, please correct me if I’m wrong, isn’t revving your car to the point of backfiring it really hard on the valves? I thought a backfire produces back pressure and forces the valve to close early and can put more pressure on piston rings? I’m on the internet, so I’m probably wrong.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page