top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Wine Glasses Skeleton happy Hallowine shirt

Tipsy Bartender – Skye – You’re just amazing. Wine Glasses Skeleton happy Hallowine shirt I have gone out of my comfort zone and tried things I wouldn’t normally try because you’re just so fun to watch and make drinks sound like good fun, lol. “Always drink responsibly and never drink and drive”! Hugs God bless you n your family, Steve. May you also sing n be a true worshipper for Jesus. Omg Stevie ..Great..positivity matters. I like Goalcast page so much. it is so inspiring..motivating. The mold you guys used for the hard and soft candy shot glasses can also be used for the ice shot glasses as well. That’s awesome. Do have to point out to make sure that the shot glass has no holes. Where and how do you buy this container to make this please can you tell me. Remember when our parents told us not to sit too close to the tv.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page