top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

You know you’re dutch when you love feeling Dubbel Zoute drop to unsuspecting shirt

That was when Parra went to open the trophy cabinet prematurely You know you’re dutch when you love feeling Dubbel Zoute drop to unsuspecting shirt Sam Kitchener then they had to quickly shut it again. it’s been 10 years since mum made me walk to school in this. Probs why my allergies are terrible now. Remember this day. Opened the blinds and thought Shane Warne was shedding his plastic skin on the world!! Everything was covered in orange dirt. It was worse for country areas – it got into everything. omg it’s been ten years since we watched the red dust on your skylight! wow and we were stuck in your apartment lmao good old days. I remember this When I was in Abu Dhabi I could see it coming through my cell phone screen. I was in school for that and they wouldn’t let us leave the classroom for lunch haha looked so cool.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page